Pep Band 2020

The games listed below are all of the girls/boys home games. We will pick the 8 games at a future date. Students are required to attend 6 of 8 of the following games for pep band 2018. More pictures and fun to come!

Fri, Jan 3 Girls V Greendale

Tues, Jan 7 Girls V Brookfield Central

Fri, Jan 10 Boys V Marquette

Tues, Jan 14 Girls V Hamilton

Fri, Jan 17 Boys V Tosa East

Tues, Jan 21 Girls V Menominee Falls

Fri, Jan 24 Boys V Germantown

Tues, Jan 28 Boys V Hale

Fri, Jan 31 Boys V Brookfield East

Tues, Feb 4 Boys V Brookfield Central

Fri, Feb 7 Girls V DSHA
Tues, Feb 12 Boys V Hamilton

Fri, Feb 14 Girls V Tosa East

Tues, Feb 18 Boys V Menominee Falls